Your Parish Councillors

There are eleven parish councillors who stand for election every four years (most recent election - May 2021).

Ten councillors represent the Stokenchurch ward and one the Beacon's Bottom ward which including Horsleys Green, Studley Green and Water End.

Elections were held on 6th May 2021. The results for Stokenchurch proper are here. The results for Beacon's Bottom ward are here.


There is a code of conduct that every Council member must follow. View the code of conduct here.

Other Details

Buckinghamshire Council councillors - details will be fully updated shortly, apologies for any inconvenience

FOR STOKENCHURCH:

Cllr Carl Etholen

34 Saunderton Vale,
Saunderton,
HP14 4LJ

01494 564771

Carl.Etholen@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Carington

Robert.Carington@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Cllr Shade Adoh

Shade.Adoh@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

FOR STUDLEY GREEN, HORSLEYS GREEN, BEACONS BOTTOM,
WATER END:

Cllr Darren Hayday

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

078665 141198

Darren.Hayday@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Cllr Orshi Hayday

Orsolya.Hayday@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Cllr Marcus Angell

Marcus.Angell@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

Rob Butler MP

House of Commons
London,
SW1A 0AA

020 7219 3432

rob.butler.mp@parliament.uk